Rooms at the pension Dalamia

 
Double settlement - 2000.00 RUB

A large room with a total area of ​​20 sq. m. The room is equipped with essential modern furniture and appliances for a comfortable stay: double bed, sofa, air conditioner, refrigerator, TV, access to the Internet. The bathroom has a shower, towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Friday, 10 May 2019 : Monday, 10 June 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 : Sunday, 30 June 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Monday, 01 July 2019 : Saturday, 20 July 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Sunday, 21 July 2019 : Sunday, 25 August 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3500.00 RUB
Monday, 26 August 2019 : Sunday, 15 September 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Monday, 16 September 2019 : Wednesday, 02 October 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2200.00 RUB

Double settlement - 1600.00 RUB

Cosy room of 18 sq. m. is intended to settle two people. These rooms have 2 twin beds, as well as air conditioning, TV, Internet access, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Friday, 10 May 2019 : Monday, 10 June 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1600.00 RUB
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 : Sunday, 30 June 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Monday, 01 July 2019 : Saturday, 20 July 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Sunday, 21 July 2019 : Sunday, 25 August 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 3000.00 RUB
Monday, 26 August 2019 : Sunday, 15 September 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 2000.00 RUB
Monday, 16 September 2019 : Wednesday, 02 October 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1800.00 RUB